/


 

 

Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Boris Friedrich
1. Vorsitzende
boris.friedrich@ssvheilsberg.de

Sarah Richter
2. Vorsitzende
sarah.richter@ssvheilsberg.de






Thomas Richter
Kassenwart
thomas.richter@ssvheilsberg.de


Toni Keller
Jugendleiter
toni.keller@ssvheilsberg.de

Katrin Radtke
Schriftführer
katrin.ratdke@ssvheilsberg.de



Abteilungsleiter

Bettina Emmerich-Grüning
Turnen
turnen@ssvheilsberg.de

Rhona Lindsay
Fußball Jugend
fussballjugend@ssvheilsberg.de

Markus Köhn
Fußball Jugend
fussballjugend@ssvheilsberg.de


Vakant
Fußball Senioren
fussballsenioren@ssvheilsberg.de

Matthias Hanke
Boxen
boxen@ssvheilsberg.de

Rene Dittmair
Kickboxen   kickboxen@ssvheilsberg.de


Manfred Köster
Tischtennis
tischtennis@ssvheilsberg.de

Peter Rogge
Tischtennis   tischtennis@ssvheilsberg.de

Rüdiger Kotte
Judo
judo@ssvheilsberg.de


Gerold Knechtel
Tanzen
tanzsport@ssvheilsberg.de



Internet & Pressearbeit

Vorstand

 

Internet & Pressearbeit

 

Sportwart

Rüdiger Kotte
Sportwart

ruediger.kotte@ssvheilsberg.de