/

 

 

Ansprechpartner


Vorstand


Toni Keller
1. Vorsitzende
toni.keller@ssvheilsberg.de


Thorsten Schmidt
2. Vorsitzende
thorsten.schmidt@ssvheilsberg.de



Deborah Sochor

Kassenwartin
kassenwart@ssvheilsberg.de


Rhona Lindsay
Jugendleiterin
rhona.lindsay@ssvheilsberg.de

 

Bernd Lihl
Schriftführer
fussballsenioren@ssvheilsberg.de



Abteilungsleiter

Bettina Emmerich-Grüning
Turnen
turnen@ssvheilsberg.de

Rhona Lindsay
Markus Köhn

Fußball Jugend
fussballjugend@ssvheilsberg.de

Martin Gunkel
Bernd Lihl
Fußball Senioren
fussballsenioren@ssvheilsberg.de


Mario Canella
Lucas Pip

Tischtennis
tischtennis@ssvheilsberg.de

Matthias Hanke
Boxen
boxen@ssvheilsberg.de

Rene Dittmair
Kickboxen
kickboxen@ssvheilsberg.de



Heike von Gotstedter

Ingo Brenner
Tanzen
tanzsport@ssvheilsberg.de

Rüdiger Kotte
Judo
judo@ssvheilsberg.de



Internet & Pressearbeit

Internet
Heike von Gotstedter
tanzsport@ssvheilsberg.de

 

Pressearbeit
N.N.